Find an RCRT™ Examiner

To be eligible for professional membership with RAC, you will need to complete the RCRT™ Exam (with a written and practical component).

Please contact one of the following RCRT™ Examiners to book your exam

only after you have applied and have been approved to take the exam.

When possible, please book your exam with an examiner who was not your primary reflexology certification instructor.

Please note: Both components of the RCRT™ Exam must be booked at least two (2) weeks in advance.
The written and practical components may be taken on different days.

RCRT™ Examiners in Alberta

Name City  Language Contact Details
Daniele, Giovanna  Calgary English, French 514-258-0330
giovanna@vitareflex.com
Greer, Susan Lethbridge, Calgary, Edmonton English 403-360-5416
sgreer1@shaw.ca
Hohle, Lori St Albert, Edmonton & area English 780-850-5674
hohleistic@gmail.com
Huszar, Michele Cold Lake English 780-545-7183
mhuszar7@gmail.com
Royale, Cindy  Calgary English royaletreatment2018@gmail.com
Salwach, Tanya Calgary, Okotoks, High River, Nanton, Claresholm English bearfoothealth@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in British Columbia

Name City Language  Contact Details
Baril, Linda Port Alberni English 250-726-5300
casita.linda@hotmail.com
Koldyk-Neis, Jessie Smithers English yoursolerelief@gmail.com
Laundy, Cathy North Saanich (Vancouver Island) English 250-885-9281
rcrtexaminer@gmail.com
Lefley, Denise Courtenay English 250-218-6936
deniselynn@live.com
Luckhart, Marie A.  North and West Vancouver, Vancouver, Burnaby, New Westminster, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton and Sunshine Coast, Bowen Island English 604-831-6417
marie@kindnessmatters.ca
Mork, Michele Victoria English 250-920-8687
info@westcoastreflexology.com
Nilsson, Matilda Maple Ridge English 778-386-0620
nilsson.matilda@gmail.com
Rioux, Melissa Prince George English 250-301-7250
honeybee.inspirations@gmail.com
Smith, SuZan Dawson Creek English 250-719-5111
journeywithnature@outlook.com
Webber, Maralee Revelstoke, Salmon Arm, Vernon, Kelowna, West Kelowna, Peachland, Penticton, Osoyoos English 250-878-9729
maralee.reflexexaminer@gmail.com
Whittick, Dawn White Rock, Surrey English 778-772-9541
dawnwhittick@hotmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Manitoba

Name City Language Contact Details
Anderson, Zana Winnipeg English 204-292-8660
zanajanderson@gmail.com
(not available until after March 1, 2024)
Dawson, Robyn Portage la Prairie English 204-240-7541
reflexrobyn@gmail.com
Finkel, Karin Winnipeg English 204-794-4526
karin_f@live.com
Jeanson, Rositha Winnipeg/Lorette English 204-792-8723
rositha@mymts.net
Peters, Stacie Winnipeg English 204-663-8945 / 204-995-5261
thesolewhisperer1@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in New Brunswick

RCRT™ Examiners in Newfoundland

Name City Language Contact Details
Costello, Ken St. John’s English 709-728-4877
kencostelloreflexology@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Nova Scotia

Name City Language Contact Details
Fralick, Angela Dartmouth, Halifax, Bedford, Sackville, Enfield, Lunenburg, Bridgewater or Mahone Bay English 902-222-5030
slopaz@hotmail.com
Milne, Leslie Bridgetown, Paradise English 902-824-1794
leslie.m@live.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Ontario

Name City Language Contact Details
Bhatt, Priyal Brampton English 647-267-8450
priyal212002@gmail.com
Freidlin, Benjamin David Rideau Lakes English info@ciitm.ca
Googh, Linda Aurora English 905-727-8605
lgoogh@gmail.com
Gordon, Janice Peel region (Brampton, Mississauga, Caledon, Burlington) English freshspringspa@gmail.com
Groulx, Louise Located in Ottawa, sector Cumberland, serving Eastern Ontario and Western Quebec English, French louise@reflexesante.ca
Hébert, Paulette Ottawa, Outaouais region, a maximum of 5-hour driving distance from Ottawa including Hamilton, Toronto, North Bay, Sudbury + willing to travel to northern Ontario (Kirkland Lake, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst) with enough lead time English, French 613-410-7284
paulette@phenomena-sem.com
Heslin Leigh, Carol GTA, Mississauga, Etobicoke, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton English 416-605-1056
carol@thesolepoint.ca
(Not available until February 19, 2024)
Hewitt, Alana Barrie, Orillia and surrounding areas (Simcoe/Muskoka) English 705-737-4028
healingsouls@rogers.com
Jardine, Mary Pickering, Durham Region English 905-439-7653
sole.expressions99@gmail.com
Joly, Carole Rockland English, French 613-292-8377
carolejolyrcrt@gmail.com
McKenzie, Susan Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton English 905-464-1652
soozysunshine@live.ca
Pagé, Suzanne  Smiths Falls, Brockville, Gananoque, Perth, Kemptville, Carleton Place English, French 613-986-1077
(text or call)
Rankin, Sandy Sara Windsor English 519-258-3342
sarajrankin@gmail.com
Watkins, Kit Toronto English 647-686-7524
kwatkins70@yahoo.ca
Wright, Patricia Woodstock English 519 532 9446
pwright222@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Quebec

Name City Language Contact Details
Faguy, Carol St Césaire, Lac Brome English, French 514-816-8559
carol@reflexquebec.com
Hébert, Paulette Gatineau, Outaouais region, locations within a 5-hour driving distance from Ottawa including Val d’Or, Montréal, Québec English, French 613-410-7284
paulette@phenomena-sem.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Saskatchewan

Name City Language Contact Details
Holmes, Shelley Regina English 306-539-7199
shelleymac@sasktel.net
Hyland, Alana Asquith, Saskatoon and rural Saskatoon English 306-370-2347
alanasreflexology@hotmail.com
Kondra, Amanda Saskatoon English, French 306-202-9679
balancingelements@live.ca