Find an RCRT™ Examiner

To be eligible for professional membership with RAC, you will need to complete the RCRT™ Exam (with a written and practical component).

Please contact one of the following RCRT™ Examiners to book your exam

only after you have applied and have been approved to take the exam.

When possible, please book your exam with an examiner who was not your primary reflexology certification instructor.

Please note: Both components of the RCRT™ Exam must be booked at least two (2) weeks in advance.
The written and practical components may be taken on different days.

RCRT™ Examiners in Alberta

Name City  Language Contact Details
Greer, Susan Lethbridge, Calgary, Edmonton English 403-360-5416
sgreer1@shaw.ca
Huszar, Michele Cold Lake English 780-545-7183
mhuszar7@gmail.com
Nanosky, Terry Calgary English 403-829-7328
tnanosky@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in British Columbia

Name City Language  Contact Details
Baril, Linda Victoria English 250-726-5300
casita.linda@hotmail.com
Koldyk-Neis, Jessie Smithers English yoursolerelief@gmail.com
Laundy, Cathy North Saanich (Vancouver Island) English 250-885-9281
ebbandflowreflexology@gmail.com
Luckhart, Marie A.  North and West Vancouver, Vancouver, Burnaby, New Westminster, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton and Sunshine Coast, Bowen Island English 604-831-6417
marie@kindnessmatters.ca
Mork, Michele Victoria English 250-920-8687
info@westcoastreflexology.com
Nilsson, Matilda Maple Ridge English 778-386-0620
nilsson.matilda@gmail.com
Rioux, Melissa Prince George English 250-301-7250
honeybee.inspirations@gmail.com
Shaw, Shirley Richmond, Vancouver, Burnaby English, Mandarin 778-882-3689
shirleyzshaw@gmail.com
Smith, SuZan Dawson Creek English 250-719-5111
journeywithnature@outlook.com
Webber, Maralee Revelstoke, Salmon Arm, Vernon, Kelowna, West Kelowna, Peachland, Penticton, Osoyoos English 250-878-9729
iriewell@gmail.com
Whittick, Dawn White Rock, Surrey English 778-772-9541
dawnwhittick@hotmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Manitoba

Name City Language Contact Details
Anderson, Zana Winnipeg English 204-292-8660
zanajanderson@gmail.com
Jeanson, Rositha Winnipeg/Lorette English 204-792-8723
rositha@mymts.net
Peters, Stacie Winnipeg English 204-663-8945 / 204-995-5261
thesolewhisperer1@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in New Brunswick

Name City Language Contact Details
Cormier, Tammy Irishtown English, French 506-850-5728
newleafenergy@hotmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Nova Scotia

Name City Language Contact Details
Fralick, Angela Dartmouth, Halifax, Bedford, Sackville, Enfield, Lunenburg, Bridgewater or Mahone Bay English 902-222-5030
slopaz@hotmail.com
Milne, Leslie Bridgetown, Paradise English 902-824-1794
leslie.m@live.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Ontario

Name City Language Contact Details
Arbez, Bernie Kenora English 807-464-0001
arbezbernie65@gmail.com
Bhatt, Priyal Brampton English 647-267-8450
priyal212002@gmail.com
Freidlin, Benjamin David Durham Region English info@ciitm.ca
Googh, Linda Aurora English 905-727-8605
lgoogh@gmail.com
Gordon, Janice Peel region (Brampton, Mississauga, Caledon, Burlington) English freshspringspa@gmail.com
Groulx, Louise Cumberland English, French louise@reflexesante.ca
Hébert, Paulette Ottawa, Outaouais region, a maximum of 5-hour driving distance from Ottawa including Hamilton, Toronto, North Bay, Sudbury + willing to travel to northern Ontario (Kirkland Lake, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst) with enough lead time English, French 613-410-7284
paulette@phenomena-sem.com
Heslin Leigh, Carol GTA, Mississauga, Etobicoke, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton English 416-605-1056
carol@thesolepoint.ca
Hewitt, Alana Barrie, Orillia and surrounding areas (Simcoe/Muskoka) English 705-737-4028
healingsouls@rogers.com
Jardine, Mary Oshawa, Durham Region English 905-439-7653
sole.expressions99@gmail.com
Joly, Carole Rockland English, French 613-292-8377
carolejoly4@hotmail.com
McKenzie, Susan Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton English 905-464-1652
soozysunshine@live.ca
Pagé, Suzanne  Smiths Falls, Brockville, Gananoque, Perth, Kemptville, Carleton Place English, French 613-205-1512
ynottherapies@gmail.com
Partington, Ginette Bowmanville English ginettepartington@rogers.com
Rankin, Sandy Sara Windsor English 519-258-3342
sarajrankin@gmail.com
Sullivan, Karen Kapuskasing English Please contact RAC for contact information.
Watkins, Kit Toronto English 647-686-7524
kwatkins70@yahoo.ca
Willis, Saskia Windsor English saskiawillis@hotmail.com
Wright, Patricia Woodstock English 519 532 9446
pwright222@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Quebec

Name City Language Contact Details
Daniele, Giovanna  Ste-Anne de Belleuve, West Island English, French 514-258-0330
gdreflexology@gmail.com
Faguy, Carol St Césaire, Lac Brome English, French 514-816-8559
carol@reflexquebec.com
Hébert, Paulette Gatineau, Outaouais region, locations within a 5-hour driving distance from Ottawa including Val d’Or, Montréal, Québec English, French 613-410-7284
paulette@phenomena-sem.com
Mühlebach, Andrea Hudson/St Lazare, Vaudreil, West Island, Rigaud, Valleyfied English, French 514-883-8999
andrea@reflexoasis.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Saskatchewan

Name City Language Contact Details
Helgeton, Carla Prince Albert English 306-883-7934
carla.helgeton@hotmail.com
Holmes, Shelley Regina English 306-539-7199
shelleymac@sasktel.net
Hyland, Alana Asquith, Saskatoon and rural Saskatoon English 306-370-2347
alanasreflexology@hotmail.com
Kondra, Amanda Saskatoon English, French 306-202-9679
balancingelements@live.ca