Find an RCRT™ Examiner

To be eligible for professional membership with RAC, you will need to complete the RCRT™ Exam (with a written and practical component).

Once you apply and register for the exam, please contact one of the following  RCRT™ Examiners to book your exam. 

Please note: Both components of the RCRT™ Exam must be booked at least two (2) weeks in advance.
The written and practical components may be taken on different days and with different examiners.

RCRT™ Examiners in Alberta

Name City  Language Contact Details
Weiland, Erica Calgary English 403-360-5416
erica@reflexexp.com

RCRT™ Examiners in British Columbia

Name City Language  Contact Details
Baril, Linda Victoria English 250-726-5300
casita.linda@hotmail.com
Bezooyen, Linda   Parksville (French Creek), Nanaimo English 778-674-2256
linda.bezooyen@gmail.com
Jackson, Brin  Duncan, Nanaimo, Gabriola, Parksville English 250-247-8577
brinjackson@shaw.ca
Nilsson, Matilda Maple Ridge English 778-386-0620
nilsson.matilda@gmail.com
Shaw, Shirley  Richmond, Vancouver, Burnaby English, Mandarin 778-882-3689
shirleyzshaw@gmail.com
Whittick, Dawn White Rock, Surrey English 778-772-9541
dawnwhittick@hotmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Manitoba

Name City Language Contact Details
Anderson, Zana Winnipeg English 204-292-8660
zanajanderson@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in New Brunswick

Name City Language Contact Details
Johnston, Jennifer Moncton English 506-830-6600
jenniferjohnstonrmt@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Nova Scotia

Name City Language Contact Details
Milne, Leslie Bridgetown, Paradise English 902-824-1794
leslie.m@live.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Ontario

Name City Language Contact Details
Barnett, Louise Burlington English 905-630-7642
lcbarnett@live.ca
Bhatt, Priyal Brampton English 647-267-8450
priyal212002@gmail.com
Googh, Linda Aurora English 905-727-8605
lgoogh@gmail.com
Groulx, Louise Cumberland English, French 613-857-4915
louise@reflexesante.ca
Jardine, Mary Oshawa, Durham Region English 905-439-7653
sole.expressions@rogers.com
Joly, Carole Rockland English, French 613-292-8377
carolejoly4@hotmail.com
McKenzie, Susan Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton English 905-464-1652
soozysunshine@live.ca
Pagé, Suzanne  Smiths Falls, Brockville, Gananoque, Perth, Kemptville, Carleton Place English, French 613-205-1512
ynottherapies@gmail.com
Partington, Ginette Bowmanville English, French 905-440-0559
ginettepartington@rogers.com
Rankin, Sandy  Windsor English 519-258-3342
sarajrankin@gmail.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Quebec

Name City Language Contact Details
Berduck, Marie-Christiane  Lasalle French 438-887-9761
reflexologie.marieberduck@gmail.com
Daniele, Giovanna  Ste-Anne de Belleuve, West Island English, French 514-258-0330
gdreflexology@gmail.com
Hardtke, Ines St-Eustache English, French 514-705-6093
ines@acureflex.ca
Mühlebach, Andrea Hudson/St Lazare, Vaudreil, West Island, Rigaud, Valleyfied English, French 514-883-8999
andrea@reflexoasis.com
Njenga, Wanjira Kirkland English, French 514-758-7888
shakti@wanjira.com

RCRT™ Examiners in Saskatchewan

Name City Language Contact Details
Brezinsky, Kimberly  Regina English 306-526-0793
kim.reflexology@gmail.com
Proznik, Amanda  Saskatoon English, French 306-202-9679
balancingelements@live.ca
Zimmer, Cindy Regina English 306-535-1373
balancedbynaturereflexology@gmail.com