RAC reward

2024 Awards Presentation

2024 Awards Presentation

🌟 Congratulations to all award recipients ! 🌟

Chapter Volunteer of the Year

– 2023

Louise Groulx reflexology ontario (1)

◾ Louise Groulx – Ontario

Chapter Volunteer of the Year

– 2023

Nicole Geramita

◾ Nicole Geramita – British Columbia

Certificate of Appreciation

We would like to recognize the contributions and efforts of the outgoing or your leadership, dedication, and support provided to the Reflexology Association of Canada’s Board of Directors.

You will be missed in this role.

Director, Nova Scotia

◾ Sherry Donovan – President, Board of Directors

Ontario Chapter Co-President

◾ Annabelle Menezes – Secretary, Board of Directors

We would also like to recognize individuals

where 2023 was their 25th year of membership with the Association

◾ Batya Piness
◾ Catherine Fanjoy
◾ Dawn Lacey
◾ Dorothy Sammit
◾ Eva Johanna Szasz
◾ Hilary Morris
◾ Jennifer Watt


◾ Linda Campbell
◾ Lorraine Diamond
◾ Mary Jardine
◾ Myrtle Shewaga
◾ Natalie Smolinski
◾ Nicole Ouellette
◾ Susan Sakowski


Click to view other related posts: