2022 Awards Presentation

2022 Awards Presentation

🌟 Congratulations to all award recipients ! 🌟

Excellence in Teaching Award 2021

◾ Sandy (Sara) Rankin – Ontario

Certificates of Recognition

Honour two members who were exceptionally engaged with the Association in 2021.

◾ Wendy Reichental – Quebec

◾ Jillian Quinlan – Ontario

Certificates of Appreciation

2020 and 2021 were challenging years. But we could not have gotten through these years without the hard work and dedication of our chapter volunteers. And especially our Chapter Presidents,

◾ Hayley Dow – Alberta

◾ Rebecca Lash – British Columbia

◾ Sherri Wilkins – Manitoba

◾ Donna Jones – Nova Scotia

◾ Sylvie Boileau – Ontario

◾ Dyane Thériault – Quebec

◾ Kimberly Brezinski – Saskatchewan

Recognition of 25+ Years Membership

We would also like to recognize individuals where 2021 was their 25th year of membership with the Association

◾ Carol Faguy
◾ Julie Ferguson
◾ Barbara Fischer
◾ Sandra Fox
◾ Jo-Anne Haring
◾ Audrey Harkness

◾ Jadwiga Mucha
◾ Waltraud Nikkel
◾ Jeanine Philippot
◾ Clifford Ramard
◾ Linda Shippelt-Hubl
◾ Lynda Stephens

Honorary Membership

The National Board of Directors would like to bestow Honorary Membership on two well-deserving individuals. As per By-Law 3.07 (a) “In recognition of exemplary accomplishments and/or efforts in the furtherance of the purposes of the Association, the Board may appoint Honorary Members.”


🎉 Mary Jardine, Ontario

Ana (Vuksinic) Govednik

🎉 Ana Govednik, Ontario

Click to view other related posts: