Innovation in Reflexology Award Nominees 2019

Winnipeg, MB: The Reflexology Association of Canada is pleased to release the 2019 nominations for our Innovation in Reflexology Award award.

  • Patryck Aguilar-Cassarà – Faceasit’clinic app
  • Massage Addict – Introducing Reflexology in 80+ clinics across Canada
  • David Wayte – FingerFree® Reflexology

We thank all the nominators for their submissions. And a special congratulations to each of these innovative nominees.

Find out who will walk away with this award at our International Awards Gala on April 27, 2019.

Get your tickets here: